Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.




Whilton Parish Councillors


Randal Smith


Rose Briar, Main Street,
NN11 2NN

Jane Melling
  (Vice Chair)


3 South View,
NN11 2NJ

Jonathan Hanslip


'Rustlings,' Brington Lane,
NN11 2NR




Ann Gilbert


Langton Cottage, Main Street,
NN11 2NN

Adrian Lee


The Little Rectory, The Green,
NN11 2NU

Mark Hampson


Ash Lea, Brington Lane,
NN11 2NR

Email for all councillors
Sue Porter


3 Packwood Close,
Daventry, NN11 8AJ (e-mail)

01327 301570


Parish Councillors are assigned to be Representatives on areas of the village:

The Spinney - Vacant

Village Hall - Ann Gilbert 

Highways - Jonathan Hanslip

Internal Checker - Mark Hampson

Police liaison - Mark Hampson

Defibrillators - Jane Melling

Allotments - Adrian Lee

Noticeboards - Jane Melling/Adrian Lee

Parish Paths Warden - Richard Bunce  (Volunteer)